Cilantro Salad

in #cilantro6 years ago (edited)

https://www.etsy.com/ca/LisabyLisaDesign/listing/398910899/cilantro-recipes-salad-recipe?utm_source=Copy&utm_medium=ListingManager&utm_campaign=Share&utm_term=so.lmsm&share_time=1525005934158
Cilantro Salad.jpg

Lisa's Cilantro Salad.
A healthy and light vegetarian salad to accompany almost any main dish.
Refreshing on a hot day!! I usually eat this as my main dish with some fresh Italian bread to mop up the sauce! :)
I make this salad all year long with any meal. Whether its at Christmas, New Years, Easter or for any occasion, this side dish will make a lovely accompaniment!!
4 servings as a small side or 2 servings as a meal.
Ingredient list and instructions included in the PDF digital instant download.

Sort:  

That's nice. I make a similar salad. Sometimes I include red onions or some apples to give it some kick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52