You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Cigar Review - Flathead Steelhorse Apehanger

in #cigars7 years ago

That settles it! I am reviewing cigars soon. I do not smoke daily as I used to but if someone else can honestly state that it took to long, I am also "qualified." I have had the guys from work bust on me for not wanting to suck back a churchill maduro of exceptional strength. If I am in the mood and have an hour to waste, I like a long thick smoke but I am so glad I am not the only one who sees these things can take "Too long." Thanx Bro!

Sort:  

Yeah, although my goto cigar is a Padron churchill maduro, it is more lancero like. Not big and meaty like most churchills these days. I agree, I am not a fan of one dimensional nothing but strength cigars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77