You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Cigar Review - El Gueguense

in #cigars7 years ago

@gregm great review on the El Gueguense cigar. I have to admit, I do like the wrapper and label on the cigar. I was also intrigued by the flavor profiles you were talking about in your review. As I have said before, I a not a smoker, but I enjoy the content you are creating.

I would like to take the opportunity to let you know the Maven Guild, focused on promoting and organically growing the social influencers of Steemit have, upvoted and resteemed this piece and featured it on both Twitter and Facebook.

Sort:  

Thank you again Mavin Guild!
I appreciate you taking the time to read, and post about me, and other authors on Steemit. I am humbled..., I know my cigars, but writing does not come easy to me, I am hoping to improve as time goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19