Sort:  

It wasn't what I was after in the end. I was chasing a flavor that I found in one of the cigars I won in the giveaway. I don't recall the name, but it wasn't carried by my local cigar store. It began with a 'z' if I recall correctly.

I'm surprised...., but that is why cigars are personal preference, for the most part.

Hmmmm... They were: Spectre, Romeo y Julieta Montague (Dominican), Varina Farms Winter Warmer, Joya De Nicaragua 1970, Cuban Fonseca, Cuban H. Upmann.

The spectre. I really liked that one.

Now that you mentioned it, I don't remember ever trying one. I must have gotten it sent to me or in a sampler pack. You can find them for around $6 each in a 5 pack: http://www.cigarsinternational.com/cigars/75452/spectre/

AJ Fernandez cigars are always great to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69