I'm Giving Away Free Cigars again! Giveaway #9

in #cigars7 years ago (edited)

Playing poker with my boys and puffing the evening cigar, I say time for another cigar giveaway... I appreciate my followers and fellow cigar lovers, so again I am giving away six cigars to a random Steemit/Busy user.

FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Same simple rules as before:
All you need to do to enter is comment, any comment, so that I can keep track of the entries. I was going to do any up-vote, but I don't think bots receive physical goods at their IP addresses. 😜 Anywhere in the world is eligible and you do not need to be a follower.

One winner will be selected with random.org.
Contests, giveaways, and bombing someone (randomly sending them free cigars) are all common practice at most online cigar groups. Even if you do not smoke cigars, they make a great gift, or perhaps give it a try! I am always here to help beginners any way I can.

FullSizeRender.jpg

From my personal humidor:

  • The Exclusive BLTC Veep
  • Iron Horse Churchill
  • PDR Maduro
  • East Coast Rollers Churchill
  • Gran Habano 3 SLS
  • Chillin' Moose

I will use random.org to pick the winner by assigning a number to the username as comments come in. The first number to show up twice on random.org wins. I will make a drawing post after this one closes, I will provide an email address to the winner so he/she can send me a physical address to send to and I will ship the next day. Only those 18 years of age and over are eligible.

I have a few ideas on other giveaways.., stay tuned!

Have a good evening Steemians,

-Greg

Sort:  

Good luck everyone!

Thanks for entering ! 😤👍

giphy.gif

Thanks for entering Mr. Seinfeld 😄👍😤

Holy smoke
Another giveaway
:-)

Yes indeed, thanks for entering! 👍😤

Congrats @danielownsall, Winner! Send your address to [email protected] and I will get them sent out.

https://steemit.com/cigars/@gregm/cigar-giveaway-9-results-winner-selected

Woah that is crazy man! I just shot you an e-mail thank you so much!

Right on, will send tomorrow

Thanks for entering @danielownsall!
😤👍

no problemo mane.

You don't have an iced coffee this time? 😉

haha too late this time!

Smoke'em if you get'em! Good Luck All!

Thank you for entering! Indeed Smoke'em if you got'em
😤👍

Count me in!!

You got it, thanks for entering!
😤👍

Nice! I love your posts and giveaways!

Awesome, thank you for entering... I have some ideas on future giveaways. Thank you for your support!
😤👍

DSC_0128.jpg
Indonesia smokes, loved this :))

Very nice!
Thanks for entering!
😤👍

One day you try Indonesian cigarettes :))

Where come from sir?
maybe someday if I have a money i'll gift you Indonesian cigarettes ))

I only have 0.014 BTC for now lol

in your country there is no cigarette Indonesia??

I'm in the USA. State of Oregon
Maybe one day we can trade !

yeah maybe.
indonesian cigarette just Rp.17.000 or $1,3 / pack/12 cigarettes but the cost of sending abroad cost more than Rp.200.000 or more than $18 lol

Yeah I know how that goes! Probaly the same price to ship from here to there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31