I'm Giving Away Free Cigars! Giveaway #8

in #cigars7 years ago

I'm sending six cigars to a random Steem user, for free.

As I enjoy my evening cigar on this beautiful Sunday, I feel like posting another cigar giveaway... I appreciate you my followers and fellow cigar lovers, so again I am giving away six cigars to a random Steemit/Busy user.

Same rules as before:

All you need to do to enter is comment, any comment, so that I can keep track of the entries. I was going to do any up-vote, but I don't think bots receive physical goods at their IP addresses. 😜
Anywhere in the world is eligible and you do not need to be a follower.

One winner will be selected with random.org.
Contests, giveaways, and bombing someone (randomly sending them free cigars) are all common practice at most online cigar groups. Even if you do not smoke cigars, they make a great gift, or perhaps give it a try! I am always here to help beginners any way I can.

FullSizeRender.jpg

From my personal humidor:

Artisan Nicuragua
Aurora Escogidos Maduro
Alec Bradley Nica 1685
The Exclusive BLTC Veep - My FB groups cigar, unavailable to anyone else
Gispert
(see my review here: https://steemit.com/cigars/@gregm/a-brief-cigar-review-gispert-robusto)
Iron Horse Churchill

Fine print:

  • I will use random.org to pick the winner and post the video link within a day after this post closes. I will most likely assign a number to the username as comments come in. First number to show up twice on random.org wins.
  • I will ship the same or next day.
  • I will provide an email address to send your physical address too.
  • No minors
  • If there is continued interest in this, I will keep it up.

Have a good evening Steemians!
-Greg

IMG_2435.JPG

IMG_2384.JPG

Sort:  

Excited to see who the lucky winners are! ;)

😆 HAHA! Great meme!
Thanks for entering 😤

I don't smoke but know someone who could use these. :)

😤, cool!

I don't believe that I've tried any of these. But I'm always willing to try new smokes. Thanks.

Awesome, thanks for entering!👍

oh man i guess you are going to refrain from cigar...............

I never refrain from cigar smoking! 😁

My Dad want's those 😋

Good luck, thanks for entering! 😤👍

Ohhh I have a SCOTCH waiting for one of those ;)

oooh awesome, thanks for entering. What kind of scotch?
😤👍

Oh I would gather glenmorangie or glennlevitte 15 would be good..

No whiskie from North America I have found compares to scotch.. but I don't like peety brands. Smooth scotch with a hint of flavor.. then the right cigar which I admit not so knowledgeable about.. would need to experiment :)

I'll post a review if you give me a scotch to try

I love both of them, and I am with you on scotches that are too peety. Most cigars would go well with either of those Glen(n)s 😤👍

Awesome man! Only for big occasions but I would enjoy this!!

Awesome, thanks for entering! 😤👍

Mad idea, like it! I just wanna get one for my partner, he'll go crazy, I'm sure about it!
Signed: generous girlfriend (wow, I'm sooooo big hearted) OF COURSE I WANT ONE!!!

Haha, great signature!
Thanks for entering! 😤👍

Thanks!
PS. Keep it up, we're interested! 😁

You got it! Thanks 🙂

Nice post and very generous idea.

Thank you, and thanks for entering! 😤👍

Thank you team101! 😤👍

Oh nice another cigar giveaway =p
You the man Greg !!

Thanks for entering Chromiumone! Ha sorry, not sure how I missed this comment. Will be drawing a name today or tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41