I'm Giving Away Free Cigars! Giveaway #10

in #cigars6 years ago

It has been way to long since I have done this... time for another cigar giveaway... I appreciate my followers and fellow cigar lovers, so again I am giving away six cigars to a random Steem user. 

Same simple rules as before:

All you need to do to enter is comment, any comment, so that I can keep track of the entries.  😜 Anywhere in the world is eligible and you do not need to be a follower. 

One winner will be selected with random.org.
Contests, giveaways, and bombing someone (randomly sending them free cigars) are all common practice at most online cigar groups. Even if you do not smoke cigars, they make a great gift, or perhaps give it a try! I am always here to help beginners any way I can. 

 

From my personal humidor:

  • Rolando Reyes Roly
  • Hoyo 150 Anniversary
  • Gispert
  • Aurora Escogidos
  • La Jugada
  • Iron Horse Churchill

I will use random.org to pick the winner by assigning a number to the username as comments come in. The first number to show up twice on random.org wins. I will make a drawing post after this one closes, I will provide an email address to the winner so he/she can send me a physical address to send to and I will ship the next day. Only those 18 years of age and over are eligible.

Have a good evening Steemians,

-Greg 

Sort:  

Those are some fine looking stogies! count me in!

Cool, thanks for entering!

👍——does this count? Lol

Ha sure!

Oh what a fun contest. I can see myself now...

Haha!, now that is how it is done!
Thanks for entering, good luck.

I want that Gispert, I'm in!!!!

Word!!!

Is it too late? lol

The winner was already selected on this one. I plan to do another this week, thanks!

Thank you for doing your posts! Keep posting :)!

Thank you! Thanks for entering!

Ooh, count me in!

You're in!
Thanks @gmuxx!

Great collection @grerm. Have a good day!!!

Thanks, and thanks for entering... Cheers!

Count me in. I would like to taste first one, RR Roly, it looks very good. :)

CONGRATS!! You were selected in the drawing. I will ship these cigars out to you once I receive a mailing address. You can email me your mailing address at: [email protected]

Thanks, sure.

Sure thing, thanks for entering!

Wow...such a wonderful cigars collection..
Nice idea @gregm sir..
Cheers~~~

Thank you! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99