You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Cigar Review - Don Benigno

in #cigars7 years ago (edited)

Hey, it's the Don! I'm not familiar with the Cervantes, but my friends enjoyed the Perditos. Did you have one of those in your sample pack?

By the way - that cigar looks amazing. I'm surprised the taste couldn't keep up.

Sort:  

They had a few sizes to choose from, but I couldn't find the Perditos.

The cigar performed perfectly, but with nothing to go on, I incorrectly pre-judged what the taste would be like, then paired the wrong time of day and beverage.

Thanks for the recommendation, I am excited to try another.

Well, as the old saying goes...

If at first you don't succeed, smoke another one.

Haha, exactly, I love that saying. ​
😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83