MUSIC: CIDER DOUGHNUT

in #cider8 years ago


This song was written after eating a cider doughnut. I am attributing all inspiration to that former doughnut.

The music and video was made by me, @rubenalexander .

Sort:  

Nice comical yet still deliciously serious video. The music composition was very dreamlike and took me to a different level of relaxation, serenity and peacefulness. Thank you for sharing. I must try a cider doughnut! Upvoted

Thanks! I walked up to the keys and was surprised with where things went. Glad you enjoyed it.

You're most welcome. Playing by ear and from the heart and soul effortlessly brings out the best results at times.

great video congratulations

Very relaxing and while I was chilling I noticed someone hate the doughnut I was promised, still its upvoted.

If you find a doughnut you love, you need to take action.

That cider doughnut must've tasted heavenly.

I went with the container that had a little steam on the inside so they were at least day fresh.

I have had them seconds after they were made and the flavor is out of this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79