This Week in Cicada 3301 QAnon : Exposure WIDE OPEN

in #cicada33016 years ago (edited)

exposed2.jpg
So Q is fake and compromised 5 or 6 times, Thomas is 3301 and all Defango does is pushing narratives exposing himself and them. What you have here is a CONSPIRACY and everyone working with each other and even trying to call me out as a Fake Puzzle - which whoever told them I was a real 3301 puzzle, they was really dumb or the one who believed it- anyway that is the news and it was already covered by me long ago just most people couldn't handle it and was pushing too much PsyOp bullsh*t- now it is your time to EXIT the soapbox and go on your own journey fighting for something you believe in.

Who is Q Anon and Cicada 3301- Titus Frost 1984

Cicada 3301 Exposing T- Defango

QANON THE REAL TRUTH - UNIROCK


Q is fake-Lift the Veil


Defango Exposed - YouTubeStory2 Chinada3

Is Cicada 3301 a Government Agency Conspiracy?


Cicada 3301 Music Playlist (J17)


You should probably have better LUCK next time.
X0X0X

Sort:  

What happened to the Li0n cube might i ask?! ...

Went to Level 6. Level 5 Is hidden. Open Source is Still Located HERE.

I see .. well, good day sir... Thanks for getting back.

But I am here? How can I be in many places at once? Am I even alive?

Do you feel alive? Where do you feel alive- many places perhaps...

I feel everywhere but I must have some error in my emotional sockets.

If you feel something that means your alive. Case Closed. Good Session.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46