Assassin Creed origins Cicada 3301 Puzzle First Look

in #cicada33017 years ago


Assassin Creed origins Cicada 3301 Puzzle First Look and Beginning understandings

This is our first look at the game. I got a new Yeti Mic with the game bundled so I'm going to attack the puzzle and see if I can get it solved. It can't be that hard right???? It's pretty deep rooted into the lore of this game and I don't ever remember hearing anything about this. Could Ubisoft and Sony be playing at something bigger? Are we looking at a omage to the Cicada Puzzles? I'm not sure but it seems to get very deep.

Cicada 3301 mentioned in Assasins Creed Origins just one time but they seem to have a few things to solve withing the game, most of the simple things have been solved but it looks like much as been missed. Funny they have missions to get ancient scrolls from the pyramids and also show the hidden underground part of the library of Alexandria, the Roman invasions etc just like I was saying back in 2017 when I finally got the spear. Think they are trying to say something in this game but I'm not sure what to think. I'm downloading right now and I'll be pushing my way into the game to ensure everything is found.

it seems to be part of this massive thing about the First Nation and how humanity is never free of time.
http://assassinscreed.wikia.com/wiki/The_Empirical_Truth

Isu is an Eqyptian God?There was also a people
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Isu_people

Videos of the Riddles



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79