mini review of TD RBC CIBC card and website

in #cibc7 years ago (edited)

TD does not allow fingerprint access

RBC and CIBC allow fingerprint

RBC Visa allows 100 negative removal of VISA debt

TD and CIBC only allow 500 removal

I plan on stacking in RBC so that when I feel like it I can remove debt

CIBC allows joint credit card.. if I wanted to give my girlfriend a credit card of her own it allows me to use my account and give her a card.

INTERAC email is now instantaneous. The moment you send cash the recipient receives it in email or text.

TD i believe allows saved question and password in INTERAC

All of the TD ATM machines detect cash

Some of the CIBC machines detect cash

TD opens early and close late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80