You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONFIRMED! This Alt Media is Fake News. CIA not raided by Marines.

in #cia7 years ago

It's really annoying Titus, they try so hard, and it just makes things worse for the real researches. I am seeing a lot of stuff posted from April. As soon as I start hearing conjecture and speculation, I turn it off, which is usually within a few moments of her videos. That's not real journalism and at least say, "it hasn't been confirmed" or "I am just speculating here" or some disclaimer, cause it makes it look really bad for the real researchers.
So Titus, what do you think about this Q-Anon character over on 4Chan?
Unlike you, I don't get to go around and check things out, but I do have a strong intuition and a few tools that I use to help me clarify what the heck is going on. What are your thoughts??
I find it interesting that there was a time when 4Chan was considered the worst place to get and real valid intel and now, the alternative media are doing their level best to decipher the cryptic messages this Q-Anon leaves there. They are literally attempting to validate its authenticity some even saying that it's really Donald Trump. Are they that desperate to save face or what?
Check out my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/nanabaakan. The YouTube thought police have been giving me the blues to and I have a really small audience, but they obviously don't like me too much.

I also wanted to thank you for telling me about steemit. I haven't really made any steem over here but I like the ease of use a lot. It took them a long time to verify my account but I'm in now!!

Okay, peace & Blessings, Nana Baakan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33