Harmon Wilfred – America's First Refugee

in #cia6 years ago


Harmon Wilfred is literally America's First Refugee. This is a new series based on the horrifying story of his life. Harmon was a patriot and veteran who's life and liberty have been utterly destroyed by corrupt elements of the U.S. Government (Deep State) and their international allies known as the Five Eyes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The truth about Jason Goofman and Crowd source the spoof:

Ahhh. And it begins anew.

Jason I am getting an error on the video "The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported."

please try again, I noticed that D.tube is working a lot better for me as of yesterday. Prior to yesterday I was not able to consistently upload files at all. I was experiencing about a 75% or higher failure rate on uploads. Now it is working close to 100% of the time. Perhaps playback will be better as well. Please give it another try and let me know what kind of results you have.

I have no problem to watch this video.

This is an amazing couple! Thank you Jason for putting a spotlight on this couple's plight and showing how far-reaching the Clinton's evilness extends! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48