my introductory in #STEEMIT

in #chuuuckie6 years ago (edited)

Hi #STEEMIT I'm Heaven Zamora a 21 years old from Lapu-Lapu Cebu, Philippines a purely Filipino, currently studying in UCLM(University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue) a Computer Engineering student, I was born in Argao Cebu and raised there about 10 years. I have one younger brother also studying in school where I'm studying right now but he stop because of failing grades and he is not serious in studying so he decided on his own to stop studying.
29101906_1991840341134964_7497300241952014336_n.jpg
My hobbies are playing sports because by playing sports they let you let out an aggressive side and you meet many people and getting know each other people and enjoy playing with them. I am not good in all sports but it doesn't matter as long as I'm having fun, I'm not quitting and continue enjoying the game.
14591788_1167853346595667_4137507808253912976_n.jpg
In this picture I am playing basketball with friends and classmates

Special thanks to my friend,classmate @chuuuckie who help me to get know in #STEEMIT how it works.
I'm glad that I've been approve in #STEEMIT almost a month of waiting to get approved.

I hope I can contribute in this platform in possible way, to meet new people and to expand my knowledge.

Please follow me @venzam and I'll follow back.
Thanks and Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit,I know a lot of people think its good or best to stick to a certain cliche and stay professional and all tough but no no...i dont think i agree with this,its not all about posting what everyone loves,it should be about posting what you love.!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Thanks my friend!

Congratulations @venzam, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Thanks for information

You're very welcome!

Gave you worth 0.3 SBD of votes to help you get started!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

hope so. thanks for welcoming

Hi Even how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

thanks a lot.

welcome to steemit, I'm here to support you kabayan...steem on😊

Steem on Kabayan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68