You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Disappointed That The Church Worker Has Not Arrived Yet

in #churchworker5 years ago

This current church worker assigned for me just is not giving me a consideration considering that the previous one is the dot compared to him.
I might report him soon and ask for another one.

Thank you Sir @zekepickleman for your kind words, I am just trying to survive because I am on my own if not from the help I am getting from steem community. God bless you Sir.

Sort:  

Well I am inspired by your great attitude and the battle you are fighting and I know others are too. To be able to help with my little upvotes is good for my soul and I am so happy that the blockchain connected us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71