Night View

in #church7 years ago (edited)

Strolling became my hobby.
In the every evening, I used to take a walk around my village.
Today evening I looked at the church.
Interesting thing was its color was changing.
The search light changed the color of the wall on order.
At first, It was little strange and weird to me, because I have never seen this kind of colorful church.
But scenary was beautiful, so I took a picture to show you.
There were 6 colors.
purple plus pink
image
blue
image
green
image
yellow
image
white
image

What do you think about ?
Which color do you like?

Sort:  

That's a modern church! I liked the idea, since the church has to adapt to the new generations and technology. My favorite is the blue one, although the white one is also very pretty.

@tincho

You want to survive, then change yourself.lol

I like purple and pink.

Yes it is attractive color.

Green is my favorite color.

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

That is very interesting @slowwalker! I've never seen a church like that.

Personally, I think that they could have spent the money required in a wiser way, but, it does look beautiful. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @papa-pepper.

thumb.png Cool building, the yellow is my favorite, it makes it seem more holy :)

Yes it could be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36