Everything will be resolved at the right time

in #church5 years ago

Every day I get up and asked me I'll do if I do not have food to keep my home. And with needs to buy pills for my mother, and with some other difficulties.

Then I think we are lucky because there are people who are in worse economic conditions or have a serious illness.

Today he raised my voice and I give thanks for one more day of life, I give thanks for my family, I give thanks for giving me time to find solutions.

I want to encourage whoever reads this article, that not everything is finished. Even if you don't have money or food, or the necessary pills for your illness, today I tell you that God is with you and know of your need.

If God has not taken you from the well where you are, it is because outside the situation is worse .. just wait, God will take you out at the right time

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Amen Brother. God is in control and all good. Cast all your anxiety on God.

amen..God is in control
DM

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76