THE TRUE WAY to Become Successfull on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #church7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170613-WA0001.jpg

Many at times we want to reap without sowing.
What every man sow shall he reap.
It is logical, practical and theological.

Success is what all men desire it follows excellence. Do a good work and you will be applauded for it because it appeals the human sense.
Success requires hard work but it is not the ultimate. Many people work and have little or nothing to show as success. This is because they lack the three Cs commitment, consistency, and creativity in their work. The culture and practice of this three Cs will help you to achieve great success.

images (10).jpg

When i joined steem community i was in a hurry to earn as much as possible steem as i can.
I published my first post it earned me only 0.05 dollars i was disappointed.
I made another post it was less than the first. I took a tour to see other people post, to my suprise i saw people earning 50, 80, 156 dollars... per post. I was curious to know how they work the magic. I went to steem chat community. I initiated series of chat with some steemians online and here is thier response

Fast WAY
send 7 steem only
you will get up vote 100% from me, send $ 89, and your level will increase 49

"I can up vote 5 your post, only pay 15 sbd only,in 1 post you will get $20, and I will up vote you 5 posts you will get $100"

" send me 20 steem and you will earn 100 steem"

It look like scam to me and if this is how to earn steem then there is no value in the community. I was uncomfortable and i decided to make further enquiry my enquiry fetch me the long way that pay

Long WAY

" there is no fast way to it publish good works and you will be upvoted by members with high steem power

"with persistence keep creating quality content
and people with higher voting power will start voting for you
also this can help you a lot"

The fast seems easy but it does not pay at the long run.

The long seem uncomfortable but it pays.

I decide to take the long way i was ready to work (hard word) but i applied the three Cs i published a story i got online an interesting one, it will amuse you and you will say Wow!

https://steemit.com/jokes/@charles2k9/2lui5h-pep-the-dog-who-was-sentenced-to-life-in-prison-in-1924-for-killing-pennsylvania-governor-s-cat

I received upvote more than i ever had i was impressed and was motivated to do more excellent works. To my suprise steemians with high steem power starts to upvote. This is my story and it is TRUE

Do that which is uncomfortable
It pays in a long run.

The lesson is this .... Good Work pays....
And if your hard work is not yielding don't give up. apply the three Cs and you will testify

Lets Promote good virtue and vice will become Obsecured

And we all will benefit from a community of value....

Sort:  

Congratulations @charles2k9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44