What are you most grateful for

Today is a Sunday, first of all let me wish you all a happy sunday and happy weekend to you all steemians.

I was not able to attend morning service due to some unknown reasons and truly i was not happy at all.
But staying at home this morning gave me the opportunity to reflect on this life.

I asked myself, why am i among the living in this world?, why do people who die have to die?, and mostly why do the good ones die first and the evil one lives longer?.

An answer came to my mind. I remember once it was said in the bible that the good ones will be taken earlier so as to avoid them getting corrupt by the world.

I am alive in this world today because of the mercy of GOD and his love over me and my family.

Truly, no one can remain immortal forever. One has to die someday depending on the person's time.

So this question came to me,

What are you most grateful for in this world?

Post in the your answers in the comment section.

It could be a beloved item, a person, an animal, your life

I will be waiting to see your lovely answers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benedictchiboyzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @benedictchiboyzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50