You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CHRONIKnCOFFEE 4/19/18 edited LIVE MSP WAVES RADIO show

in #chronikncoffee6 years ago (edited)

You had a full POT on 4:20.... hmmm interesting pun there! Lol.

Seriously though, I hope it sill be manageable in a couple weeks, I think I'll be on... right before my big move off grid! It's exciting, thanks for the opportunity (@jackdub) and @chronik-n-coffee. Listening to the show right now.

Peace

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay in reply. Thank you for listening ! RESPECT

You're welcome,

I enjoyed the show by the way.

May 4th will be a late one for me I'm in the north east of the United States, but we'll make due. Talk to you soon @chronik-n-coffee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53