Chronik N Coffee NEW EPISODE

in #chronikncoffee6 years ago (edited)


CHRONIK N COFFEE is back for the first time exclusively on the blockchain via Steemit and DTube. In my search to grow myself and as well as help others, I have decided to bring my interview series back to life featuring steemers.

Thank you to @nick.visco for being my first guest. He is interested in growing community as well and believe he will do extremely well here. I found inspiration in his story and the things he has accomplished already and look forward to seeing more from him.

I also want to thank @soundwavesphoton for hooking up the music in this video. It is now the official song for this series. Much love and RESPECT to him!

This is just the first of many more to come! If anyone wants to be a part of this please get a hold of me in the RESPECT DA PEOPLE discord.

~RESPECT~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool stuff man, thanks for using my tunes. Cool show. Respect.

Thank you for letting me use your song bro. I hope I can make it cooler as I go. Would love to get ya on! RESPECT

yay... love it... Its a really nice idea... maybe one day ;)

Thank you for having me on bro! I had a great time talking with you and can't wait to collaborate in the future! Just resteemed!

Thank you again and I know we will indeed be working together on stuff in the future. RESPECT

Cool idea, supporting other people and steemians as well! The interview had a nice flow. See you on the next episode!

Thank you, I hope you do watch the episodes to come. I look forward to your writings as well. RESPECT

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fracas Grimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54