WOODPILE

in #chronicandcoffee6 years ago (edited)

I finally got my procrastinating ass in motion and edited the footage I captured at the pool party concert that WOODPILE and others did in Tempe a little over a month ago.
I had the intentions of doing an official #CHRONICandCOFFEE episode with the opportunity to hang out with Arizona's own WOODPILE.
Diesoul had offered the chance to interview them in person as well as attend the show and after party as PRESS. I was more than happy to accept. Me and my wife made the trip from Casa Grande to Tempe in our old but reliable van Betsy.
We were welcomed into the hotel room without hesitation. I have to say it was really a great experience to get the face time I did with Diesoul and others that were with him, Wavy Folio(photographer, comedian, entrepreneur) and the performers from S.L.UT./L.U.S.T. Angie and Kim.


There were many dope acts both local and others. The Shop Boys closed out the show with PARTY LIKE A ROCK STAR.
I felt like a rock star hanging out with the people at this event. It was a great time.
I have also learned that I need to invest into some proper equipment and hone some skills if I want to make LIVE videos in the future.
Check out some past #CHRONICandCOFFEE episodes through this link.. CnC Play list including my interview with WOODPILE a few years ago.
canna curate.jpg

Stay tuned as new shows are coming NEXT WEEK!


CNC 333.png


JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

[banner_moonbot.png(http://www.steemit.com/@moonbot)

#GreenHouseRadioOnline
@canna-curate
#CHRONICandCOFFEE
~RESPECT~

Sort:  

Ooooh violating YT ToS, now I'm definitely interested.

YT is BS. I have permission from the artists.

Damn Sparkers nice! Throwing it down...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fracas Grimm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64