You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking the Power of Chrome: Issue 26

in #chrome6 years ago

Seems like this was made for me! I have a to-do list but I never check it, and to be reminded every time I open a new tab would be extremely helpful! These are very small things that can make a huge difference!

Sort:  

Yeah, that is what I was thinking and part of what I really like about it. I am a bit ADHD so staying on task is very important for me!

I have a different issue - I have so many tasks to do every day that I do forget one or two unless I read my to-do list, which I forget to do! With all priorities etc., It's easy to forget somethings.

That sounds like a good use for you. You might also check out Google Keep. It let's you do checklists with reminders and notifications. It is a great tool. I covered it in one of my first Steemit posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67