LET IT RAIN - CHROMA CHALLENGE


Here is the video for you to edit, a 100% BOOSTER UPVOTE is the PRIZE - I will be the judge! May the funniest one win!

NB: MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR VIDEO-EDIT DIRECTLY IN THE COMMENTS BELOW THIS POST OR YOU WILL NOT BE QUALIFIED!

Sort:  

Fuck yeah man, you deserve a Fire and Ice Award from @fyrstikken

You have been chosen to be the winner of this competition. Here is a 100% upvote from @booster sponsored by @fyrstikken - Congratulation!

Like I´m raining from a limousine :D
Love it bro!!!

haha, nice one :D

Thank you sir! happy if you like it :D

Good job, I believe this is the best one, amazing how @fyrstikken has monetized memes here

yes @yandot good job, I appreciate your effort, now I believe the background should also have some waterfalls behind him with Harp music?

I like the winged people and the butterflies, now maybe add some stuff in the background like waterfalls or rainbows, or just footage of an eagle flying through the CLOUDS or Bitcoins raining down on people

Thank you for your support sir! @ackza @tytran i am really appreciate for you , i only can make this seen funny when @fyrstikken dispose money and exit bird like he is do trick: D

hahahaha i Enjoy this,,,,

My Entry-- had problems with keying but I think it's funny.

This video is too damn funny! #dead lmao!

;p

Fantastic Keying!

Thanks a lot :D

try to edit

Okw e gave you 36 cents for effort but WTF haha that sound is terrible! it just repeats nd repeats like a firealarm man see ts got me makin typos again fuck that ound

man change this and add some cool music like @blazing did see at least Blazing made some cool music and background wow but you could make vaporwave fyrtsikken

IN FACT i will PAY you to make a Vaporwave Fyrstikken

tnx for support & good suggestion.

hahaha, that one was funny :D

thank you so much for support..

This video is inspired by your comment section :p

Yes, the Piranhas, so you've been listening, very good, now i will give you a $3 Upvote if you can make me a GIF of Piranhas all coming after some Steem, Golos EOS and BTC tokens, and have them all chasing the tokens....

or just please insert some Bitcoin and Steem and Golos logos here to these Hungry Hungry Hippos that @ackza found, this will make a great MEME for Steem and Golos and even BTC/EOS

HAHAHA :D @juliakponsford - you are a genius :D
Loved it!!

This is my entry

Wow that looked fantastic!!! Like burning money in that circle of angle grinder sparks

I am happy that you liked my efforts here.

I want this money.... :-)

Well video thanks for sharing brother @fyrstikken
I will restreemed this post

let it rain funny vedio nice to imegine when i have i would like to help people .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94