Christmastwist : The Rogue Mickey

in #christmastwist7 years ago (edited)


cp.jpg

If a picture paints a thousand words, this picture surely give rise to many thoughts. The runaway Mickey with a funny sinister looking appearance and an angry Santa on a lawn mower. Something isn't right here.

ka.jpg

kb.jpg

..and its done! (^^;)v
kc.jpg



APP.png

Sort:  

It reminds me of anime haha this is funny! Thank you for participating :D

thanks to you too @jacinta.sevilla Its a fun contest. I really enjoy it. (^^;)v

Awww thanks. So nice to hear. Well you're welcome :)

Creepiest Mickey Mouse I've ever seen but I love it. Reminds me of the rabbit in Donnie Darko for some reason. It just gives off that vibe.

thanks @thunderbirdcomic. yeahh! I remember that movie. It's a good one. As far as I know the movie has got a lot of awards, right?

I think so. I know it didn't make a lot of money at the box office, but it has a huge cult following of dedicated fans. It's one of my favorite movies ever.

I agree. You really have good taste in movie.

Nothing is normal there! LOL. Well done!

Hahaha.. Maybe it is a continuation of another story. Who knows? (^_^) By the way, thank you for your nice word sir. Hope you like it. (^^;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24