Christmas Art Challenge: Mickey With A Twist

in #christmastwist6 years ago (edited)

Christmas Art Challenge: Mickey With A Twist


I think I'm already late but I still want to post this one. I promised @jacinta.sevilla that I'll participate, but, hectic shedules happened. I was expecting that the deadline will be Saturday night. But then, I forgot that I'm a forgetful person. Sigh


IMG_20171216_015349-01.jpeg


Ugh! I'm quite frustrated but still posting Mickey doing his DIY Christmas Tree!


I'm a February Baby with a well-known February Syndrome and that is why, Mickey is carrying a hammer!


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!!
Keep the fire burning and keep steeming!

kneelyrac


U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
![STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif](https://steemitimages.com/DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7/STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gi

Sort:  

Brilliant idea. Thank you for joining!!!!! Ill consider. Continue art making. Proud of u!
Upvote and resteem!

I will if I have extra time jas! Thank you! ^_^

Nice artwork Caryl, please vote for @precise as your witness too. Merry Christmas!

Thank you! I already voted precise too! ^_^ Merry Christmas! :)

You're so talented friend. I thought you can just dance!

Thank you friend! :) I'm sure you can draw too. It's just a matter of practice. :)

wow what a lovely sketch and so beautiful it is.

Thank you birju!!

Lovely one... 😎 the choice of scenery is good.
You're also on steemit bloggers? 😀


BTW, as part of the #hug-an-artist challenge this week, here's a warm #hug from all of us at the #Air-Clinic server on discord.
Would be great to have you on board, here's the link to join if you will:
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Ohhh! Yes! I'm both in airclinic and steemitbloggers! Thanks for dropping buy! :)

Awesome! You're in the right places... 😎

Lovely and colourful sketch.kepp it you

Thank you for this! Highly appreciated!

ganda naman! talented masyado sis!
rock n roll!!!
steem on!!

Thank you sis! Para sa kinabukasan, pati art pinasukan! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87