CHRISTMAS CONSTRUCTION

in #christmastree6 years ago

IMG_1280.jpg

Merry Christmas! Well, sometimes Christmas and home remodeling just have to live side by side LOL!
This is just where @silvertop is at the moment, the entry tile is finished and the Christmas tree is up!
The subfloor will be the Christmas floor....... I am so glad Mrs silvertop puts up with my renovations.......
You can kind of see the two patio doors on the other side of the great room, and that is where I am going to start my next tile install. It is going to be the same tile as the entry, Mrs silvertop convinced me this is what is needed. Happy wife happy life LOL!!
I really do agree with her; it will look nice.
So between the Christmas packages, and the cement board there will be a very Merry Christmas!
I will start my new tile update shortly @silvertop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55