Late Christmas celebration outingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmaspost6 years ago (edited)

For the first time in over 20 years I have spent on earth, I spent my first Christmas away from home.
The moment it was announced in my department that the hand in day for my final year project would be on the 9th of January, I knew then that for d first time I won't be spending Christmas with my most loved ones..... My family members.
The absence of my family members didn't still halt d joy of celebrating Christmas as a time To celebrate the love God has for us by giving us his son Jesus Christ
In this mood a couple of friends and I went out on a late Christmas outing just to celebrate the togetherness and love of the seasonIMG_20171225_233735.jpgIMG_20171227_191908.jpg

Sort:  

Late or no late, where is our chicken? Merry Christmas bro. Need ur upvote and comment

Lol its in d poultry

Pele.. Glad you had fun

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39