@trumpman what did you get for Christmas challenge. steemCreated with Sketch.

Well, since his last post my liver has stayed pretty good from his 7-day beer challenge. @trumpman is back though and this time he wants to see what we got for Christmas. You can see his challenge post here click meeeeeeeeeee.

He wants me to tag 2 people also so I choose to tag @johndoer123 and @simplymike if we can pull them away from steemmonsters long enough to talk to us :) .

So without further delay, I will show you my coolest present I received. I am sure most of you know what "proof of brain" is so now I will make my own measure of proving that it is, in fact, a gift I received and not just a pic I stole off the internet for cool points. I introduce.................. drumroll, please..................


Proof of Rosco.

With this, I can always prove it is my pic without some shitty copyrights argument.


Here we see the wonderful Rosco presenting my brand new Ledger Nano S He was pretty happy to have his pic taken here.

He was pretty worn out after the first pic and decided to snuggle up under his blanket and is about done with my shit by then.


Just one more for the road buddy and I will leave you to your beauty sleep. Energy stores depleted .exe Rosco crashed.

All in all, I am super excited to get a wallet of my own. I have been a filthy muggle and have most everything I own stored on various exchanges, but not anymore. I am super excited to get to use this and take one more small step in my cryptocurrency adventure.

I would also like to thank @kaliju for his post where he showed everyone how to wrap pics in posts. It helps my shitposts look a little less shitty.

Sort:  

Well, unlike your dog, this can be useful for something.

Rosco has many uses. I have never had a couch he was sleeping on fly away in a storm. I save a lot on not having to buy playdough because a basset hound is basically that, a giant moving ball of playdough. Also, he keeps my feet warm when I lay on the couch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46