You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What's the Coolest Gift You Got for Christmas" Challenge

Thanks for the lovely compliments to my girls and Happy NewYear to you as well, Agmoore! 🤗

You're right, I hadn't considered how perfectly fitting the word 'cozies' is!😁

My daughters' grinning faces when we play ARE the best! It makes me so happy to see them pleased with their idea! (Yes, even when I lose. 😂) I get such a kick out the creative things my girls come up with to give. (One year they covered Oreo's with chocolate and decorated them as gifts. 😋) Don't get me wrong, my children love their 'purchased' gift ideas (ranging from a book to a ridiculously expensive - such as a snowmobile with a plow for me to drive during winter). But, every year, there's something that they give that has their personal touch. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45