Christmas Day in My Heart

in #christmasday4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2020-12-26 at 01.08.37.jpeg

Time continues to turn second by second. Christmas had come. All the heavy loads disappeared while singing the Christmas carol. I thank the Almighty. I can still feel the peace of Christmas tonight. The calm atmosphere and just the lights that come on remind me of my life full of struggles. I feel lost and lost. I am like a person who failed to bring happiness to my parents. I was jealous of my friends who gave their parents smiles. Can I make my parents happy in old age? I'm scared and feel like a failure. For a moment my tears flowed. I can only ask for God's help in giving me the best path. On that Christmas Eve, I was reminded to always say thank you in any situation. I can't live in sadness. I have to try, I have to be excited, I can't be weak if I want to achieve what I expect. Thank you Christmas, thank God for teaching me to stay excited, which is what I hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62