Christmas Eve dinner with Santa Claus

in #christmas7 years ago

Good evening guys, my recent drawing is for the contest of the companion @leminhead which kindly invited me to the first edition of his contest.

The theme for this edition is Christmas which is one of the most favorite times since childhood, for my drawing I wanted to recreate the Christmas Eve dinner with Santa Claus and his reindeer.

Thank you for your visit and for supporting my drawings.

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Ngif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

10.jpeg

13.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


Thanks @overkillcoin for the design

Sharp1680x8400.png


New1.gif

Sort:  

Nice drawings. Merry Christmas in advance.

Thank you very much ;)

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Oh wow @yanes94 ! this is so much detailed, what a great work you've done in this scene ! ^_^

Thank you very much @barbara-Orenya I'm glad you liked it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36