You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your Christmas taste like?

Hey Mo. Nice post, nice job title, and a very Merry Thai Christmas to you. I ll be in Bangkok Jan 2nd and 3rd. Im meeting a girl im dating ereeregraduate nd then heading down to the islands. She s a graduate from MIT and a consultant to big companies, very well known in the crypto space. She s starting up on steemit now too. We d love to meet up with you. I d like to do an interview with you and go around Bangkok hanging out, vloging, or both! Last we met was in my home country and state in NY, now we can do it again in yours. Just let me know. -Dan

Sort:  

Hey, awesome you'd be here.. but I'm not too sure if I would be in Bangkok on the 2-3rd. It's New Year and it's my fam get-together time of the year! Not sure till what date exactly but will check with my fam and let you know !! So awesome she will join us on here. I hope we all meet!!! :D

Just let me know Mo! Enjoy the time with your fam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50