Sort:  

Hi,friend! long time no see😀
Are you talking about old movies? I like it!
I did not know about black Christmas, but I'm interested in the movies of that era!
About old horror movie…I have seen "The Evil Dead" and "The Toxic Avenger" and more!
I would like to see Black Christmas on DVD if I have a chance! Because I am not good at seeing smartphone for a long time😅
Thank you for interesting post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! In that case I would recommend you watch some blaxploitation flicks to 'lighten' your Christmas days ;>)

hello, I was talking to ryivhnn and he include you that you may participate in a contest I'm running where the reward is 100 steem for a simple trailer video, would you like to participate in it ? It's for a video community called @dcooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61