You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh no! I ate too much during the Holidays!

in #christmas7 years ago

Nice Rhonda.

Our big Christmas party was last Thursday in Nashville and in my case, I took yoiur advice, or rather I already sort of live by your advice.

I nibble rather than wolf down, so I can take a sugar cookier or two, and they last me for the evening.

As for alcohol, you are SO RIGHT, it's very easy to over indulge and my fav is at this time of the year is rum and egg nog, not srue how many calories that is, but one or two is enough for me.

Love the holidays, lot of good memories. HOpe yours is a very happy one and 2018 is great year for you, steamit and the world.

Sort:  

Thank you. Enjoy life and have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52