My Christmas 🎄 Adventure Yesterday (Merry Christmas)

in #christmas7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1514271405898.png

Good Morning Dear Steemiant,

Hope you're having a great Christmas holiday?

Anyways how did I spend my Christmas yesterday?

First I was at home all morning running errands for my mom. After that I watched the replay of the El Clasico match that was played on Saturday afternoon around 1:00 pm (CET)
Between FC Barcelona and Real Madrid as you all know I'm a Barca fan, Barcelona won 3:0 which was one of the best Christmas present I got.

PhotoGrid_1514271329035.png

Then later in the day I went to meet my buddy Anthony At Drumsticks where we meet with our girlfriends call it a double date, I won't be sharing the details of that meeting 😂, but we had fun for sure.

After the meeting we went straight to a friends house "Thank God" on our way there we took a few pics, and we saw something funny. We saw two girls (teenagers) very young following a matured man to a near by bar. This was extremely sad and funny (cause I wouldn't like to see my junior sister in such a situation)

So we finally got to Thank Gods house were we chilled and had a couple soft drinks with no idea of where to go to. Then finally around 5pm we decided to go to the newly opened Shoprite at FHA lugbe Abuja.

1514271613392.jpg

Getting there around to 6 we realized that it was a big mistake because the place was crowded with almost all federal housing residents. We took a few pics and left. And that was how my Christmas day was spent..

PhotoGrid_1514271405898.png

Don't forget to follow me @uchefrancis for more articles

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Thanks der, Merry Christmas

I've just nominated you on B&W photo challenge bro, visit my blog for more details.

Have fun while participating. Compliments of the season.

Challenge accepted. Plus I just followed your blog now bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56