You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Advent Calendar – 11 Dec – A free choir concert

in #christmas6 years ago

Well, it would appear that The Wellington Community Choir has quite a bit of influenece, to be given permission to perform at the Museum @kiwideb Love the cool looking tiki in the background.......not that much of it is visible. And what I see (as opposed to @andysantics48 observations in the comments below,........typical younger sister) is a passionate bunch of like-minded people conveying their messages of peace and freedom with gusto and flare.

Love to see you back up the theme in your colourful 'Peace' T/Shirt Deb. A great post! When can we expect one from you @andysantics48? I'm missing your bright and infectious (in a good way) personality on steemit.

Sort:  

We do tend to get around a bit and perform in a few varied places. I must go back there another time for a good look around.

I'm sure you will not be disappointed by your visit to the Museum Deb. It would make a great blog too, I reckon. (:

Yes, I think it would be very interesting to share some of our city's history.

I'd be very interested to read it @kiwideb John would too. He has a soft spot for Wellington.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58