ABUNDANCE, DESIRE AND LACK, happy new month

in #christmas7 years ago

It has been almost a week now since i actively wrote on steemit. My only contribution has been comments and upvotes.

My phone gives me problems and am yet to get a laptop. I want to actively engage in steemit; publicity and promotion and I will do that immediately am sorted out.

But my experience so far has been great with this community. I will give my main testimony after my first successful withdrawal of steem dollars.

Although I could not partake in the bnwchallenge, I WISH YOU ALL A HAPPY NEW MONTH.

Welcome to December!!!
In Ghana, today is farmers' day and thus, a holiday.

But to all who celebrate Christmas or enjoy the days in December................................

Never forget to pray for long life and prosperity
Pray for all steemians
Pray for all newbies on steemit
Pray for the widows and orphans
Pray for the sick and pregnant women
Pray for the men who find it difficult fending for their families
Pray for poor countries
Pray for rich and powerful nations
Pray for world peace

Most of all, pray that when Jesus comes again, He will find you rapturable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62