"Silver and Gold and Hallelujah" performed by Tatiana Moroz

in #christmas8 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I told you I'd be back with more for this holiday season, Steemians! Here is my performance of the classic "Silver and Gold" followed by "Hallelujah"! It's been so great to connect with all of you on Steemit this year, and connection is what the holidays are all about! I'll be sharing some more of my holiday performances all the way up to Christmas! Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.33 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Always nice to see you perform... Steemfest inspired me to do it myself again, too. THX!

Thank you :) That's really cool to hear! What do you play?

Just had some fun on openmic. I try to play guitar and sing ;-)

Nice :) Good way to spend an evening and meet some peeps

Silver & Gold, brilliant song, thanks!
Hallelujah, needs no one to say anything... it is!

Yeah I like how they flow together :) I loved that old Rudolph movie <3

Beautiful! I love the seem less transition to hallelujah and back again. You have a mystical singing voice as well. How do you get such crisp and clear sound? I'm new at recording and love the way your recording sounds. Thank you for posting this.

Thanks so much :) I don't know about the recording magic, but I think I made a good call working for studios cause I had my friends work on it. I would get to use these great rental mics worth upwards of 10k for free :)

Yep, you made a good call. Keep making beautiful music and Steem on! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51