"Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" performed by Tatiana Moroz

in #christmas8 years ago

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I hope all of you are enjoying the holiday season, Steemians! I thought I might add to the festivities by sharing one of my performances of the classic "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" for you to enjoy! The holidays always reminds me of family and connecting with people, and what better place online to connect than Steemit? Maybe I'll share some more performances over the next few days! 

Sort:  

Hello @tatianamoroz,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Thanks guys! Will check it out :)

Thanks guys! Will check it out :)

Gonna be playing this until the New Year. IT PUTS ME IN a MERRY Mood. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year my talented Steemian friend. Upvote and Follow.

Thank you! Glad you liked it :) Putting out a few different Christmas songs this week, it's not always easy to get into the spirit w everything going on in the world!

I use to hate the holidays until I started healing from my grisly past. I enjoy it now even with the burden of the world in the news. We must be grateful and appreciate what is laid before us so we can go forward to make a difference in our world.

Yes, it can be hard to get into the season with everything happening, but I agree :)

up vote and followed

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! Merry Christmas :)

Thanks, I needed that. It is a song I could hear in my head all day and love it.

Wonderful, this has really put me in the Christmas spirit. Thank you.

It's kinda hard to do that the past few years to me. I dunno, maybe the world is going too fast. I have some other ones, but they are a bit slower, this one is more like... Happy Christmas vibe :) Thanks for listening!

Wonderful! Merry Christmas to you.

Same to you :)

Beautiful voice. Thank you. Merry Xmas Tatiana.

Thank you and Merry Christmas to you as well! :)

Awesome rendition, your voice is as beautiful as you are.

Thank you, I appreciate that <3

That is amazingly good. Wow. I'm super impressed here lol

Glad to be of service lol! :)

rock on, pretty blue eye girl :)

Thanks Marco- glad you liked it :) I will post more later this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84