You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We made a Steemit-Powered Visit to Orphans in our community. The best I have had this year

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)

Oh dear, this post kinda made me teary... I wouldnt mind if my son is being married to an orphaned girl, Meanwhile Orphan isnt a bad thing, most Orphans use that Opportunity to better themselves and make living to tell the world they can do anything Orphan or not... Lovely post dear...

Love the quote by @surpassinggoogle.i

Sort:  

:-) Thanks a lot for the comment. I am grateful.

I wouldnt mind if my son is being married to an orphaned girl
Lovely! You make a great mum.

Love the quote by@surpassinggoogle.
Yeah! He is so full of wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49