Warm Christmas Greetings From Sunscape

in #christmas7 years ago (edited)


Merry Christmas from my home to yours!
Have a wonderful time celebrating with your loved ones.


Thank you everyone for your support this year with your encouraging comments, up-votes and of course your follows. May the coming new year find us meeting new friends and enjoying many happy engagements here on Steemit. Happy Holidays!

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed my fireside video.
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Merry Christmas Mom. Love you @sunscape

Thank you Ana, I love you too! Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas Bro

That made me laugh. That is my Momma Bro!!

hahahaha Sorry !

Merry Christmas. Beautiful your home in christmas decoration :-)

Thank you @lichtblick Merry Christmas to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89