What are you thankful for on this lovely Christmas Day ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #christmas8 years ago


Hello,
AND...Merry Christmas! what are you thankful for after surviving 2016! I'm looking forward to 2017 and spending it with you all :) .

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@steemitqa, you are a man (I think) after my own heart. I love asking myself this question every Christmas in spite of doing it just a month before on Thanksgiving. I also like to think about where I might make amends in life and increase the Good Will in the world.

This Christmas I'm closing in on one year of marriage, and I'm thankful for the best wife in the world and having found a woman of impeccable character. She's also good-looking. So there's a blessing I'll be counting for many years to come.

ATB to you and have a good 2017

I am thankful for finding Steemit and looking forward to more Steemit and Steemers :)

I agree Karenb54. Steemit has changed a lot of people's lives! Happy New Year to you too! :)

It has :) Happy New Year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51