Sort:  

Hello, bestie! I am having challenges in time with the after-CH=hristmas tasks I need to do, other than the fact that my day is so short as a result of waking so late in the afternoon, LOL.. I may not be able to open the white package until later tonight and post about it much much later! I just wanted to let you know.
Yes, you did tell me, and my friends confirmed it! Food connoisseurs know that a blackened piece of meat does not necessarily mean burned or hard. In this instance, it is just "smoked"!
See you tomorrow, bestie! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and lost of hugs 🤗🤗🤗 !tip

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Christmas Brisket, Friends Just Love It! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43