You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2017 Christmas card from Katharsisdrill

in #christmas7 years ago

"10 BTC" - lol ;-) Amazing to seen the halftone process. I love the detail of the high priestess. Could easily be a pop-art painting.

I really do consider to make that a Steemit-project.

As you know, I'd love to see that happen :-)

"Glædelig Jul!" to you and your family (like I learned yesterday).

Sort:  

Yes, the Scandinavian Christmas is full of heathen things. We never really surrendered :)

The old US comics was most often 10¢ so I just changed the currency, but with the bitcoin bubble bursting wide open it might not be too far from the truth :)

Frohe Weihnachten

(I hope it is right, because in 15 minutes I have to take the train to Julefest :)

Yes my friend, "Frohe Weihnachten" is correct. Some people also say: "Fröhliche Weihnachten!"
Have a great time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74