Merry Christmas 2019!

in #christmas4 years ago

n4zt0b7tmx.jpgMerry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020!

I want to thank everyone who has supported and entertained me throughout the year.
Too many to name individually, but I don’t think I would still be here if it weren’t for you. Family, friends, Adelaide Steemians, twitter followers and other social media.

I will do a recap of the year sometime in the new year and I have a lot of posts lined up for your reading pleasure. I have a lot of plans for this platform and it’s largely going to be about making them happen.

Thank you so much for being here when I needed you the most. I hope that I can return the favour in the new year.

Please stay safe over the Christmas / holiday season and I want to see you all again in 2020.

Merry Christmas everyone! Let’s make 2020 into the most fun, funny and fantastic year that we most possibly can.

I am so excited!

1jyswarijg.jpgShaidon’s Seasonal Seal Of Approval

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaidon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Merry Christmas Shaidon! Hope you guys are ok on your end with the bushfires and stay safe :)

I’m safe. Thank you for your concern. I hope you have a fantastic “silly season”.

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @shaidon.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!


ibt
Congrats! on your upvotes from the IBT Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87