Sort:  

Why is that?

Well...for one, you actually care about other people.
For two, you actually spend your own time taking care of them.
For three, you genuinely love and support ALL - even the ones who don't love or take care of themselves :/ , even the plants, even the animals, even the bugs, even the planet.
For four, it's not even really a "job" - you're really doing it because you want to do it.
That's just for starters...

hahahhaha ok just giving you a hard time for the "great job" "spammer comment" ;-)>

Check out this @roxane comment on this thread.....

Haha yeah I guess that is the spammy way...although if I was a spammer it would have been one of the more creative ones like "good jop bro this good content I like. upvote 4 upvote"

If nothing else, the double exclamation points + my rep way above a 9 show I'm no spammer. :)

dafuq, @roxane?? Another demonstration of poor values on this platform.

hahahaha yea don't get a 70 rep from spamming.....
As I said I am just playing with ya ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62