Happy christmas to u all....

in #christmas6 years ago

Hi friends, i was not active for last q0 15 days due to my exams.i written my semester exams very well and i passed my exams and i came home home due to christmas holidays.
So eventhough it was not december 25th i am wishing u a very happy christmas.
I was caught by @steemcleaners and @cheetah due to pliagirsim that i had done.i am really sorry for that issue and i request them to remove that badge from me.i will make original posts...
Many dapps are came and i am using @partiko it is ok not a super one...
I would like to try busy.org @busy ..
I lost my all steem with that magic.dice game.i need get it back..
I would like to playmany games in steem.suggest me the best dapps games to me.
Thanku guys for reading my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for giving us a shot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82