You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Photo Contest]🎅 Where Are You This Christmas Eve? 🎅

in #christmas6 years ago (edited)

cryptoctopus
Christmas is the occasion to celebrate and glorify the year in an atmosphere of love and brotherhood and is a wonderful occasion to give ourselves some rest and family gathering and friends wish you a happy birthday!
I'm in a beautiful place in a wonderful city that is the city of Constantine called the City of the Hanging Bridges
The atmosphere is very cool snow and the sun reflects snow white
Really a wonderful place worth sharing with you
24122017

Sort:  

You Won The Contest My Friend!

Thank you so much
I consider it the best gift for my Christmas day
I wish you every success and happiness for you my friend
@cryptoctopus

wow congratulation,@salahchiva
@cryptoctopus please upvote my blog and follow me back.

What a breath taking image! Beautifully captured. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50